Saturday, December 10, 2016 Kislev 10, 5777

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-12-10
E.g., 2016-12-10
Wed. Mar 1
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Sun. Mar 5
8:30 AM-8:00 PM
8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. - Box making and fruit packing, JRA distribution and deliveries to households 1:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. - Super Sunday calling
Sun. Mar 5
10:00 AM
Join us as we pack and deliver food from our warehouse to struggling families throughout the greater Philadelphia area. This wonderful, fun, opportunity is great for volunteers of all ages and...
Listed In: Social Services
Wed. Mar 8
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Tue. Mar 14
10:00 AM
Grab an apron and join the Cook for a Friend Group. Help prepare meals for the needy at 10 a.m. Call for more information 215-886-8000.
Wed. Mar 15
Glass Leadership Institute
6:00 PM
The Anti-Defamation League ’s Glass Leadership Institute (GLI) is a nationally recognized leadership development program designed to give a select group of young professionals an up-close and...
Wed. Mar 15
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of Poker with the Brotherhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Mar 15
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Mon. Mar 20
9:30 AM
We invite you to visit Perelman Jewish Day School and attend an Open House event at our Stern Center in Wynnewood. Please register for this event at www.pjds.org or by contacting Mindy Andelman,...
Wed. Mar 22
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.

Promoted Events

Sun. Dec 11
Therefore Choose Life- Mourning, Meaning, and Memeorialization
Upgraded Listing
Har Zion Temple
11:00 AM-12:30 PM
Mon. Jan 23
Upgraded Listing
Main Line Reform Temple
7:30 PM-9:30 PM
Wed. Feb 1
Upgraded Listing
Congregation Rodeph Shalom
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Sun. Feb 5
Child selecting a tree seedling to take home
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement