Monday, May 2, 2016 Nisan 24, 5776

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Jewish Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-06-02
E.g., 2016-06-02
Thu. Jun 16
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Sat. Jun 18
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Jun 18
11:15 AM-12:00 PM
We are all on a path to healing… Jo in us for Prayer, Meditation & Song Why might you come to a Healing Service ? Deepen your prayer life & divine connection Seek support when facing life...
Wed. Jun 22
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Jun 23
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Fri. Jun 24
7:00 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will celebrate June Anniversaries blessings at 7:30 p.m.with the Adult choir. For more information call 215-886-8000
Sat. Jun 25
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Mon. Jun 27
7:30 PM
The monthly Photography Club of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will meet at 7 p.m. Photographers of all levels and skills are welcome. Call 215-886-8000.
Tue. Jun 28
"Philly-Israel Fellowship" (PIF) 2015!
12:00 PM-12:30 PM
A Unique, Dynamic Community/Leadership Experience When: Spring/Summer 2016 Where: Philly & Israel For more info/to apply, Click Here: www.chevra.net/events For the 1st time ever: -There are 3...
Wed. Jun 29
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.

Upgraded Events

Fri. May 13
Fiddler on the Roof
Upgraded Listing
Congregation Hesed Shel Emet
6:45 PM-10:30 PM
Thu. May 19
Upgraded Listing
8:00 PM
Sun. May 22
Jewish Heritage Festival
Upgraded Listing
Congregation Hesed Shel Emet
11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sun. May 22
Upgraded Listing
Kehillah of Old York Road
12:00 PM-3:30 PM
Advertisement
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement