Thursday, September 3, 2015 Elul 19, 5775

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-09-03
E.g., 2015-09-03
Thu. Mar 17
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Sat. Mar 19
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Fri. Mar 25
7:00 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will celebrate March Anniversaries blessings at 7:30 p.m.with the Adult choir. For more information call 215-886-8000
Sat. Mar 26
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Mon. Mar 28
7:30 PM
The monthly Photography Club of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will meet at 7 p.m. Photographers of all levels and skills are welcome. Call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Mar 30
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Mar 31
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Sat. Apr 2
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sun. Apr 3
5:45 PM-9:00 PM
Save the date for our annual gala!
Mon. Apr 4
6:30 PM
JEWISH ADOPTION AND FAMILY CARE OPTIONS Northeast Communities If you know of anyone in your community who are interested in learning about becoming a foster or adoptive parent please invite them to...
Listed In: Main Line

Upgraded Events

Fri. Sep 4
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Tue. Sep 8
Upgraded Listing
Union for Reform Judaism - East District
7:30 PM-12:00 PM
Fri. Oct 16
Mah Jongg Tournament
Upgraded Listing
9:30 AM-4:15 PM
Advertisement
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement