ADL Inducts New Regional Board Members

From left: Jason Levine, new board member Adam Klazmer, new board member Dmitry Goldenberg, new board member Harlan Rosen, Andy Kaplin, Adam Schupack, new board member Liz Fineman, Reuben Asia and board Chair Alan Gubernick

The ADL inducted its newest regional board members at its closing meeting on May 31. The 2018 inductees all graduated from the Anti-Defamation League’s Glass Leadership Institute and associate board within the past few years.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here