Feasterville Gets Its ‘Person of the Year’


Ray Greenberg is declared "Person of the Year" by the Feasterville Business Association.

Ray Greenberg (second from left) is named the Feasterville Business Association 2015 Person of the Year Award recipient, with the honor presented by Ed Shannon (second from right), chairman of the association’s award committee and also a member of the Lower Southampton Township Board of Supervisors. The honor was accorded during the FBA’s annual Frolic held at Brookside Manor at Somerton Springs in Feasterville. Frolicking with the winner are Rose McMenamin, FBA’s immediate past president as well as event chairwoman; and Stu Coren, FBA president. Greenberg was feted for his work with the FBA and his communal and philanthropic endeavors.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here