ZOA Names Co-Presidents, Board


Lee Bender and Kevin Ross were re-elected as co-presidents of the Zionist Organization of America (ZOA) Greater Philadelphia Chapter. Gene Shusman of Rydal was re-elected as chairman of the board of directors. Re-elected as board members were Bart Blatstein, Gary Erlbaum, Neil Feinstein, Henry Frank, Sherman Frager, Rabbi Albert Gabbai, Leonard Getz, Morton Gleit, Howard Katzoff, Rabbi Fred Kazan, David Kosloff, Judith Krupnick, Tod I. Mammuth, Marc Pevar, Larry Pitt, Kevin Ross, Eugene Shusman, Ira Sved, Judith Taylor and Ronald Werrin. Three new board members were elected: Roy Kardon, Naphtali Perlberger and Al Shapiro. Also elected as officers were Heather Berman, Ruth Gleit, Naphtali Perlberger, Kevin Williams and Wendy Woloshin as vice-presidents; and Leonard Getz as treasurer.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here