Friday, April 18, 2014 Nisan 18, 5774
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
Donations in any amount accepted at the door. Proceeds benefit JTS.

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia  Pennsylvania  19119
United States
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years.

Torah Fund Brunch

May 5, 2013 11:00 AM

Join us for a delicious brunch in honor of Eve Pinkenson. Program features Dr. Reena Sigman Friedman. Proceeds benefit JTS. For more info contact program@germantownjewishcentre.org or 215-844-1507 Ext 19.

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Wed. May 28
7:30 PM
Screenings of the Israeli TV hit series Hatufim, the inspiration for the American TV series Homeland
Fri. May 30
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah Service
Sat. Jun 7
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Contemplative Service Saturday, June 7 at 10 AM  
Tue. Jun 10
7:15 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s People of the Book Group Tuesday, February 11 at 7:15 PM 
Wed. Jun 11
10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak (55 +) Book Group Wednesday, February 19 @ 10 AM

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-04-18
E.g., 2014-04-18
Advertisement

The Calendar

Fri. Apr 18
Klein Jewish Community Center
8:30 AM-1:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Subscribe to Jewish Exponent Email List

Sign up for our Newsletter

Advertisement