Wednesday, September 28, 2016 Elul 25, 5776
Organization:
Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel
Location:
8339 Old York Road
Elkins Park, PA 19027
Comment0
Keneseth Israel, founded in March 1847, was the fourth congregation to be established by the expanding Jewish community of Philadelphia. Orthodox in observance at first, KI adopted reform in 1855, and thus became the first progressive congregation

Sifryat Pajama Program

November 3, 2013 10:00 AM

Bring you 2-8 year old to our Hebrew Story Time

Also on Dec. 3, 15, Feb. 2 and March 23

More Events from Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel

Fri. Oct 21
7:00 PM
Sukkot/Simchat Torah Shabbat including Consecration of New Students and Torah Parade Friday, October 21 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct 22
6:00 PM
Music Arts Presents: Violinist Jennifer Koh & Pianist Shai Wosner Saturday October 22
Sun. Oct 23
7:00 PM
We celebrate the completion of the annual reading of the Torah and start the cycle over again. Visitors will be asked to provide identification and sign in.
Mon. Oct 24
10:30 AM
Visitors will be asked to provide identification and sign in. Our goal is to provide a safe and secure environment with limited inconvenience.
Wed. Oct 26
1:30 PM
Israel Committee Film: Time of Favor (2000) Wednesday, October 26 1:30 p.m.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-09-28
E.g., 2016-09-28
Advertisement

The Calendar

Wed. Sep 28
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-12:00 PM
KleinLife
Wed. Sep 28
KleinLife: Montgomery County
11:00 AM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter