Friday, May 22, 2015 Sivan 4, 5775
Organization:
Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel
Cost:
Tickets: $25/adult, FREE for students with ID. Brunch: $15
Location:
8339 Old York Road
Elkins Park, PA 19027
Comment0
Keneseth Israel, founded in March 1847, was the fourth congregation to be established by the expanding Jewish community of Philadelphia. Orthodox in observance at first, KI adopted reform in 1855, and thus became the first progressive congregation

Shai Wosner in Concert

May 5, 2013 1:45 PM

Shai Wosner, world class Israeli born pianist will play an all Schubert program, the same program he will play at the Kennedy Center later in the week.

An optional Israeli brunch will precede the concert at 12:30 p.m.
Brunch reservations must be in by May 2. All tickets will be held at the box office, which opens at 12:15 p.m.
 

More Events from Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel

Tue. Jun 2
7:00 PM
Author Visit: Charles Belfoure, nationally bestselling author of The Paris Architect Tuesday, June 2 at 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Jun 6
9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Torah Study Havurah Saturdays, June 6, 13, 20, 27 at 9:00 a.m.
Fri. Jun 12
8:00 PM
Installation Shabbat Friday, June 12 8:00 p.m.
Fri. Jun 19
6:00 PM
Shabbat Picnic Dinner Friday, June 19 6:00 p.m. Outdoor Shabbat Services
Thu. Jun 25
12:00 PM
Join Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel’s Senior Rabbi Lance Sussman, Ph.D.
in Center City final discussion in the series “The Inhabitants Thereof: Jewish Life
in Philadelphia from William Penn to

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-06-22
E.g., 2015-06-22
Advertisement

The Calendar

Sat. May 23
Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel
8:00 PM
Sat. May 23
Center City Kehillah
8:00 PM-8:00 AM
Sat. May 23
Germantown Jewish Centre
8:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement