Friday, May 22, 2015 Sivan 4, 5775
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
FREE!

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia, PA 19119
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years. We are a vibrant, pluralistic and egalitarian synagogue located in Mount Airy and committed to

Refuat HaNefesh: Monthly Healing Service

May 6, 2014 7:00 PM-8:00 PM

Refuat HaNefesh: Monthly Healing Service at Germantown Jewish Centre

Tuesday, February 4 from 7-8 PM

A one-hour service of singing, meditation, sharing, learning, and prayer, open to anyone who feels in need, generally the first Tuesday night of the month September through May. Led by Rabbi Adam Zeff and Rabbi Melissa Klein.  For more info contact [email protected] or 215-844-1507 Ext 19.

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Sat. Jun 6
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Monthly Contemplative Service Saturday, May 2 at 10 AM  
Sun. Jun 7
10:00 AM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Sundays at 10 AM, June 7, 14, 21
Tue. Jun 9
7:15 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s People of the Book Group
Wed. Jun 10
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak (55 +) Book Group
Sun. Jun 14
10:00 AM
Jerusalem: The Spatial Politics of a Divided Metropolis with author Anne Shlay Sunday, June 14 at 10 AM at Germantown Jewish Centre

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-06-22
E.g., 2015-06-22
Advertisement

The Calendar

Fri. May 22
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
8:30 AM-1:30 PM
KleinLife
Sat. May 23
Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel
8:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement