Wednesday, March 4, 2015 AdarI 13, 5775
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
FREE!

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia, PA 19119
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years. We are a vibrant, pluralistic and egalitarian synagogue located in Mount Airy and committed to

Refuat HaNefesh: Monthly Healing Service

March 4, 2014 7:00 PM-8:00 PM

Refuat HaNefesh: Monthly Healing Service at Germantown Jewish Centre

Tuesday, February 4 from 7-8 PM

A one-hour service of singing, meditation, sharing, learning, and prayer, open to anyone who feels in need, generally the first Tuesday night of the month September through May. Led by Rabbi Adam Zeff and Rabbi Melissa Klein.  For more info contact [email protected] or 215-844-1507 Ext 19.

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Wed. Mar 11
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak (55 +) Book Group Wednesday, March 11 @ 10 AM
Fri. Mar 13
6:00 PM-3:00 PM
Seeing Israel through Fresh Eyes: The Experience of an Interfaith Pilgrimage with Christians & Muslims
Sun. Mar 15
11:00 AM-2:00 PM
6th Annual Kids' Stuff Exchange at Germantown Jewish Centre Sunday, March 15 at 11 AM
Listed In:
Sat. Mar 21
10:00 AM
Learn about The Galilee Youth Circus and other endeavors of the Galilee Foundation for Value Education
Listed In:
Fri. Mar 27
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah (monthly musical) Service Friday, March 27 @ 6 PM

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-03-04
E.g., 2015-03-04
Advertisement

The Calendar

Wed. Mar 4
Upgraded Listing
Society Hill Synagogue
5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Wed. Mar 4
Congregation B'nai Tikvah - Beth Israel
6:30 PM-9:30 PM
Wed. Mar 4
8:00 PM-11:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement