Sunday, April 20, 2014 Nisan 20, 5774
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
Tickets can be purchased at the door

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia  Pennsylvania  19119
United States
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years.

Purim Carnival at Germantown Jewish Centre

February 24, 2013 11:00 AM-1:00 PM

For children of all ages - bring your friends!

Moon bounce, shoot the hoops, games, prizes, food & fun!

Tickets available at the door!

If you have any questions, call (215) 844-1507, ext. 24 or email: school@germantownjewishcentre.org

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Wed. May 28
7:30 PM
Screenings of the Israeli TV hit series Hatufim, the inspiration for the American TV series Homeland
Fri. May 30
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah Service
Sat. Jun 7
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Contemplative Service Saturday, June 7 at 10 AM  
Tue. Jun 10
7:15 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s People of the Book Group Tuesday, February 11 at 7:15 PM 
Wed. Jun 11
10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak (55 +) Book Group Wednesday, February 19 @ 10 AM

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-04-20
E.g., 2014-04-20
Advertisement

The Calendar

Mon. Apr 21
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am
8:00 AM
Mon. Apr 21
The Chevra
7:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue. Apr 22
The Collaborative
5:30 PM-7:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Subscribe to Jewish Exponent Email List

Sign up for our Newsletter

Advertisement