Friday, April 18, 2014 Nisan 18, 5774
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
FREE!

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia  Pennsylvania  19119
United States
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years.

People of the Book Group

March 11, 2014 7:15 PM

Germantown Jewish Centre’s People of the Book Group

Tuesday, February 11 at 7:15 PM 

GJC's book group meets monthly and reads fiction and non-fiction books of Jewish interest written mostly, but not solely, by Jewish writers and chosen by the group.  For more information, contact program@germantownjewishcentre.org or 215-844-1507 X 19.

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Fri. Jun 27
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah Service
Sat. Jul 5
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Contemplative Service Saturday, July 5 at 10 AM  
Wed. Jul 9
10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak (55 +) Book Group Wednesday, February 19 @ 10 AM
Fri. Jul 25
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah Service
Sat. Aug 2
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Contemplative Service Saturday, August 2 at 10 AM  

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-04-18
E.g., 2014-04-18
Advertisement

The Calendar

Sat. Apr 19
Kesher Israel Congregation
9:00 AM
Sat. Apr 19
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am
9:00 AM
Sat. Apr 19
Tzedek v'Shalom
10:00 AM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Subscribe to Jewish Exponent Email List

Sign up for our Newsletter

Advertisement