Sunday, April 19, 2015 Nisan 30, 5775
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
FREE but registration necessary

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia, PA 19119
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years. We are a vibrant, pluralistic and egalitarian synagogue located in Mount Airy and committed to

Open Arms Adoption Informational Meeting

October 22, 2013 7:00 PM

Open Arms Adoption

Tuesday, October 22 at 7 PM at Germantown Jewish Centre

Are you considering Adoption as a way to build or expand your family?  We welcome you to attend Open Arms Adoption Network's free information meeting. Come learn about our programs and meet the staff. Open Arms Adoption Network is a program of Jewish Family and Children's Service of Greater Philadelphia. Registration is required prior to all meetings. Please register online at www.openarmsadoption.net or call 267.256.2229.

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Fri. Jun 26
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah (monthly musical) Service
Sat. Jul 4
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Monthly Contemplative Service Saturday, July 4 at 10 AM  
Wed. Jul 8
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak (55 +) Book Group
Fri. Jul 24
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah (monthly musical) Service
Sat. Aug 1
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Monthly Contemplative Service Saturday, August 1 at 10 AM  

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-04-19
E.g., 2015-04-19
Advertisement

The Calendar

Sun. Apr 19
10:00 AM-7:30 PM
Sun. Apr 19
Katz Jewish Community Center Cherry Hill
10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Sun. Apr 19
National Museum of American Jewish History
4:00 PM-6:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement