Tuesday, July 29, 2014 Av 2, 5774
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
FREE but registration necessary

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia  Pennsylvania  19119
United States
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years.

Open Arms Adoption Informational Meeting

October 22, 2013 7:00 PM

Open Arms Adoption

Tuesday, October 22 at 7 PM at Germantown Jewish Centre

Are you considering Adoption as a way to build or expand your family?  We welcome you to attend Open Arms Adoption Network's free information meeting. Come learn about our programs and meet the staff. Open Arms Adoption Network is a program of Jewish Family and Children's Service of Greater Philadelphia. Registration is required prior to all meetings. Please register online at www.openarmsadoption.net or call 267.256.2229.

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Sun. Aug 10
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Women's Club Sharing Our Stories Sharing Our Lives Sunday, August 10 at 10 AM
Wed. Aug 13
7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Wednesday evenings from 7-9 PM July 23-August 27
Wed. Aug 20
7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Wednesday evenings from 7-9 PM July 23-August 27
Fri. Aug 22
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah Service
Wed. Aug 27
7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Wednesday evenings from 7-9 PM July 23-August 27

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-07-29
E.g., 2014-07-29
Advertisement

The Calendar

Tue. Jul 29
Jewish Federation of Greater Philadelphia
7:30 AM-9:30 AM
Tue. Jul 29
Jewish Learning Venture
7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Wed. Jul 30
Jewish Learning Venture
5:30 PM-6:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Subscribe to Jewish Exponent Email List

Sign up for our Newsletter

Advertisement