Wednesday, April 23, 2014 Nisan 23, 5774
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
FREE!

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia  Pennsylvania  19119
United States
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years.

Monthly Shabbat Morning Contemplative Service

December 7, 2013 10:00 AM

Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Contemplative Service

Saturday, December 7 at 10 AM  

Connect to the divine through music, breath & learning in a monthly minyan that includes chant, hand percussion, meditation and contemplative teaching. For more info contact program@germantownjewishcentre.org or 215-844-1507 Ext 19.

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Sat. Jul 5
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Contemplative Service Saturday, July 5 at 10 AM  
Wed. Jul 9
10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak (55 +) Book Group Wednesday, February 19 @ 10 AM
Fri. Jul 25
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah Service
Sat. Aug 2
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Contemplative Service Saturday, August 2 at 10 AM  
Fri. Aug 22
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah Service

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-04-23
E.g., 2014-04-23
Advertisement

The Calendar

Wed. Apr 23
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am
10:00 AM
Thu. Apr 24
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am
9:30 AM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Subscribe to Jewish Exponent Email List

Sign up for our Newsletter

Advertisement