Members of the JFRE executive committee gear up for their inaugural event. Seated (from left) are Steven H. Gartner; William H. Glazer, the group's chair; and Jason M. Cole. Standing (from left) are Gregg J. Wallace; vice chair David J. Adelman; Bradley A. Krouse; Robert A. Zuritsky; Dan Bernstein; Ira Saligman; and Adam P. Meinstein. Not pictured are Jon A. Cummins and Spencer Yablon.