Kudos to the Main Event Vice Chairs (back row, from left) Norman Zarwin, Sharon Kaliner, Paul Kaliner, Ellyn Golder Saft and Sara Minkoff, Event co-chairs, Keith Joffe and Joseph Levine. (Front row, from left) Beth Blum, Marlene Zarwin, Caroline Joffe, Katie Greenbaum, Phil Neff, Sara Laver and Robert and Arlyn Landow. Not pictured are Vice Chairs Adam Laver and David Blum.