During the dessert program, Federation paid tribute to 15 of its past presidents. (From left) are Andrea (Ande) ­Adelman, ­Constance (Connie) Smukler, representing her late husband, Joseph, Bennett Aaron, Ronald Rubin, Bubbles Seidenberg, ­representing her late husband, Theodore (Ted), immediate past president, Leonard Barrack, Miriam (Mimi) Schneirov and Edward Rosen. Not ­pictured are Michael Belman, Alan Casnoff and Beryl Simonson.