Sunday, November 29, 2015 Kislev 17, 5776
Har Zion Temple
FREE plus cost of beverage and snacks
Starbucks in Bala Cynwyd
138 Montgomery Avenue
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
From our Main Line suburban Philadelphia location, we offer twice daily minyanim, award-winning child and adult education, one-to-one learning and counseling with our clergy, and festive Shabbat, holiday and life cycle celebrations to all our

Ladies and Lattes with Rabbi Marshall

April 11, 2013 12:00 PM

Ladies and Lattes

At Starbucks in Bala Cynwyd, 138 Montgomery Ave  Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004

“What the Conservative Movement Says…” Come learn with Rabbi Marshall about current “hot topics.” We will discuss women rabbis, women wearing tallit, women counting in a minyan, tattooing and piercing our bodies.  For more information, please call Har Zion Temple, 610-667-5000.

More Events from Har Zion Temple

Mon. Nov 30
7:00 PM
Open a Book…Open Your Mind with Rabbi Harold S. Kushner
Wed. Dec 2
7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 2, 7:00 pm Cooking Demonstration with Davis Denick – Part 2
Listed In:
Fri. Dec 4
5:30 PM
Friday, December 4, 5:30 pm Shabbat Sha-Blue Jean
Sun. Dec 6
10:30 AM
Sunday, December 6, 10:30 am Change, Challenge & Choice
Listed In:
Wed. Dec 9
5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 5:30 pm Minion Mania Hanukkah Celebration

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-11-29
E.g., 2015-11-29

The Calendar

Mon. Nov 30
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am
7:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter