Tuesday, December 1, 2015 Kislev 19, 5776
Har Zion Temple


1500 Hagys Ford Road
Penn Valley, PA 19072
From our Main Line suburban Philadelphia location, we offer twice daily minyanim, award-winning child and adult education, one-to-one learning and counseling with our clergy, and festive Shabbat, holiday and life cycle celebrations to all our

Jewish Cooking with Rabbi Marshall

April 23, 2013 10:00 AM

Are you looking for new recipes or want to learn more about the Jewish holidays?  Come learn with Rabbi Marshall. Bring the Jewish holidays to your home through cooking.  Har Zion Temple, 1500 Hagys Ford Road, Penn Valley, PA  19072.  For more information, 610-667-5000.

More Events from Har Zion Temple

Wed. Dec 2
7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 2, 7:00 pm Cooking Demonstration with Davis Denick – Part 2
Listed In:
Fri. Dec 4
5:30 PM
Friday, December 4, 5:30 pm Shabbat Sha-Blue Jean
Sun. Dec 6
10:30 AM
Sunday, December 6, 10:30 am Change, Challenge & Choice
Listed In:
Wed. Dec 9
5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 5:30 pm Minion Mania Hanukkah Celebration

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-12-01
E.g., 2015-12-01

The Calendar

Tue. Dec 1
6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed. Dec 2
Gratz College Annual Chanukah Bazaar
Gratz College
9:00 AM-3:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter