Thursday, September 29, 2016 Elul 26, 5776

Feasterville Business Association Names Officers

December 31, 2013 By:
Posted In 
Enlarge Image »
Stu Coren

The Feasterville Business Association has named its 2014 officers, including Ted Hauptman, member of the executive board; Stu Coren, vice president; Dennis Markowitz, treasurer; and directors Ray Greenberg, Susan Harrison and Stu Gritz.

The association started out in 1949 with its first gathering at the Buck Hotel. Set to celebrate its 65th anniversary this year, the FBA has become known for its charitable and scholarship work. It also serves as a touchstone for area merchants and business owners.

Comments on this Article