Saturday, October 22, 2016 Tishri 20, 5777
Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel
Free and open to the public
8339 Old York Road
Elkins Park, PA 19027
Keneseth Israel, founded in March 1847, was the fourth congregation to be established by the expanding Jewish community of Philadelphia. Orthodox in observance at first, KI adopted reform in 1855, and thus became the first progressive congregation

Family Shabbat Services

December 13, 2013 8:00 PM

Join us for a family shabbat service.

All are welcome

More Events from Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel

Thu. Oct 27
2:00 PM
KI’s “Senior Moments Committee” Presents: Once Upon a Neighborhood Thursday, October 27 2:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct 28
8:00 PM
Rabbi Lance J. Sussman Ph. D., Fall Forum: Talmud: The Classical Literature of Rabbinic Judaism with Joan Myerson Shrager M.Ed.: Emergence
Sun. Oct 30
10:30 AM
Brotherhood Autumn Brunch Sunday, October 30 10:30 a.m.
Listed In:
Mon. Oct 31
11:30 AM
Adult Education: Children of Holocaust Survivors Rachel Harad, Debby Kanner, Mimi Rosen, Judy Szekely Monday, October 31
Sun. Nov 27
7:00 PM
Library Film Series: A La Vie (2014) Thursday, October 27 7:00 p.m.
Listed In:

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-10-22
E.g., 2016-10-22

The Calendar

Sat. Oct 22
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am
9:00 AM
Sat. Oct 22
12:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter