Tuesday, April 21, 2015 Iyyar 2, 5775
Organization:
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am
Location:
8100 Atlantic Avenue,
Margate, NJ
Comment0
Our synagogue is truly a “Beth Am” – a house of the people. We are a Reform congregation of more than 800 families in Abington, dedicated to creating a warm, inclusive, and stimulating Jewish community. Beth Am's members create deep connections and

Shabbat at the Shore

July 18, 2014 6:00 PM

Shabbat at the Shore on Friday, July 18, 6:00 p.m. at the Margate Library, 8100 Atlantic Avenue, Margate, NJ. Led by Richard Molish; Music led by Maxie Kravitz. Bring your own beach chair for Erev Shabbat service in the sand.

More Events from Old York Road Temple-Beth Am

Wed. Apr 22
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m.,  For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Apr 23
6:00 PM
Play some bingo with the Sisterhood of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am at 6 p.m. Maggio's, 400 2nd Street Pike, Hampton Square, Southampton.   Dinner is included.
Fri. Apr 24
6:00 PM-10:30 PM
Scholar-in-Residence with Hazon’s Nigel Savage and Rick Recht in Concert Friday, April 24 - Saturday, April 25
Sat. Apr 25
7:00 PM
Please join us for an extraordinary and inspirational experience with one of the most celebrated artists in Jewish music, Rich Richt! Tickets $10 per person - Students Free
Listed In:
Sun. Apr 26
9:00 AM
The Sisterhood of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am invites you to bring grocery-size bags or standard-size cardboard filing boxes of your unwanted documents to be shredded for nominal fees, from 10 a.m
Page

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-04-21
E.g., 2015-04-21
Advertisement

The Calendar

Tue. Apr 21
Katz Jewish Community Center Cherry Hill
10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Tue. Apr 21
Jewish Learning Venture
11:00 AM-12:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement