Monday, May 25, 2015 Sivan 7, 5775
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
FREE!
Location:
Big Blue Marble Bookstore
551 Carpenter Lane
Philadelphia, PA 19119
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years. We are a vibrant, pluralistic and egalitarian synagogue located in Mount Airy and committed to

Pre-Shabbat Playdate & Storytime

July 11, 2014 10:30 AM

Germantown Jewish Centre & JKidPhilly present Pre-Shabbat Playdate & Storytime at Big Blue Marble Bookstore (551 Carpenter Lane in Mt. Airy in Northwest Philadelphia)

Friday July 11 and Friday August 8 at 10:30 AM

Join Rabbi Alanna and Gabby for pre-Shabbat story, singing and craft. Perfect for JKids and their families age 5 and under. For more information, contact [email protected] or 215-844-1507 X 19.

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Fri. May 29
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah (monthly musical) Service
Sun. May 31
10:00 AM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Sundays at 10 AM, May 3, 10, 17 and 31
Sun. May 31
7:00 PM
Concert & Fundraiser featuring Not My Dogg Germantown Jewish Centre Sunday, May 31 at 7 PM
Tue. Jun 2
7:00 PM
Jewish Healing Service & Program at Germantown Jewish Centre Tuesday, June 2 at 7 PM
Sat. Jun 6
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Monthly Contemplative Service Saturday, May 2 at 10 AM  

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-06-25
E.g., 2015-06-25
Advertisement

The Calendar

Tue. May 26
6:30 PM-7:30 PM
Tue. May 26
Congregations of Shaare Shamayim
7:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement