Wednesday, October 14, 2015 Heshvan 1, 5776
Congregation Ohev Shalom
2 Chester Road
Wallingford, PA 19086

Creating Resumes and Cover Letters That Work

May 8, 2013 7:00 PM

JEVS Career Strategies Presents

How to Conduct an

Effective Job Search:

A Special Series for Those Conducting a Job Search or Considering a Job Change

Sessions are NO COST and open to ALL Join us for the series – or just one session!

Wednesday, May 8, 2013

7:00-8:30 p.m.Creating Resumes and Cover Letters That Work

Congregation Ohev Shalom

2 Chester Road, Wallingford, PA 19086

Wednesday, May 22, 2013

7:00-8:30 p.m.

Strategic Networking

Social Networking

Temple Sholom in Broomall

55 North Church Lane, Broomall, PA 19008 

Wednesday, June 5, 2013

7:00-8:30 p.m.Interviewing to Land the Job

Congregation Beth El Ner Tamid

715 Paxon Hollow Road, Broomall, PA 19008

Session Reservations are Required: Call Wendy Rosenfeldt at JEVS Career Strategies 215-854-1874 or email her at [email protected] to reserve your seat! 

More Events from

Wed. Jun 22
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m.,  For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Jun 23
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Fri. Jun 24
7:00 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will celebrate June Anniversaries blessings at 7:30 p.m.with the Adult choir.  For more information call 215-886-8000
Sat. Jun 25
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Mon. Jun 27
7:30 PM
The monthly Photography Club of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will meet at 7 p.m. Photographers of all levels and skills are welcome. Call 215-886-8000.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-10-14
E.g., 2015-10-14

The Calendar

Wed. Oct 14
Upgraded Listing
Jack M. Barrack Hebrew Academy
9:30 AM-12:00 PM
Wed. Oct 14
Jewish Federation of Greater Philadelphia
10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Wed. Oct 14
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am
10:00 AM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter