Friday, August 28, 2015 Elul 13, 5775
Cost:
Free
Location:
Congregation Ohev Shalom
2 Chester Road
Wallingford, PA 19086
Comment0

Creating Resumes and Cover Letters That Work

May 8, 2013 7:00 PM

JEVS Career Strategies Presents

How to Conduct an

Effective Job Search:

A Special Series for Those Conducting a Job Search or Considering a Job Change

Sessions are NO COST and open to ALL Join us for the series – or just one session!

Wednesday, May 8, 2013

7:00-8:30 p.m.Creating Resumes and Cover Letters That Work

Congregation Ohev Shalom

2 Chester Road, Wallingford, PA 19086

Wednesday, May 22, 2013

7:00-8:30 p.m.

Strategic Networking

Social Networking

Temple Sholom in Broomall

55 North Church Lane, Broomall, PA 19008 

Wednesday, June 5, 2013

7:00-8:30 p.m.Interviewing to Land the Job

Congregation Beth El Ner Tamid

715 Paxon Hollow Road, Broomall, PA 19008

Session Reservations are Required: Call Wendy Rosenfeldt at JEVS Career Strategies 215-854-1874 or email her at [email protected] to reserve your seat! 

More Events from

Tue. Jun 14
10:00 AM
Grab an apron and join the Cook for a Friend Group. Help prepare meals for the needy at 10 a.m. Call for more information 215-886-8000.
Wed. Jun 15
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m.,  For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Jun 16
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Sat. Jun 18
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Wed. Jun 22
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m.,  For more information call 215-886-8000.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-08-28
E.g., 2015-08-28
Advertisement

The Calendar

Sat. Aug 29
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am
9:00 AM
Sat. Aug 29
Jewish National Fund Eastern Pennsylvania
8:30 PM-12:00 AM
Sun. Aug 30
Pancake Brunch
Temple Judea of Bucks County
9:30 AM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement