Tuesday, July 26, 2016 Tammuz 20, 5776
Cost:
Free
Location:
Congregation Ohev Shalom
2 Chester Road
Wallingford, PA 19086
Comment0

Creating Resumes and Cover Letters That Work

May 8, 2013 7:00 PM

JEVS Career Strategies Presents

How to Conduct an

Effective Job Search:

A Special Series for Those Conducting a Job Search or Considering a Job Change

Sessions are NO COST and open to ALL Join us for the series – or just one session!

Wednesday, May 8, 2013

7:00-8:30 p.m.Creating Resumes and Cover Letters That Work

Congregation Ohev Shalom

2 Chester Road, Wallingford, PA 19086

Wednesday, May 22, 2013

7:00-8:30 p.m.

Strategic Networking

Social Networking

Temple Sholom in Broomall

55 North Church Lane, Broomall, PA 19008 

Wednesday, June 5, 2013

7:00-8:30 p.m.Interviewing to Land the Job

Congregation Beth El Ner Tamid

715 Paxon Hollow Road, Broomall, PA 19008

Session Reservations are Required: Call Wendy Rosenfeldt at JEVS Career Strategies 215-854-1874 or email her at [email protected] to reserve your seat! 

More Events from

Wed. Mar 29
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m.,  For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Mar 30
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Fri. Mar 31
7:30 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am welcomes Shabbat with a musical Shabbat service featuring the Beth Am Adult Choir  7:30 p.m. March Anniversaries will be honored.
Sat. Apr 1
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sun. Apr 2
10:00 AM
Join us as we pack and deliver food from our warehouse to struggling families throughout the greater Philadelphia area.
Listed In:

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-07-26
E.g., 2016-07-26
Advertisement

The Calendar

Tue. Jul 26
KleinLife: Montgomery County
11:00 AM
Tue. Jul 26
Jewish Learning Venture
6:00 PM-7:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement