Saturday, July 26, 2014 Tammuz 28, 5774

Contact Us

2100 Arch Street, 4th Floor, Philadelphia PA 19103 - 215-832-0700

Display Advertising

Contact Colleen Dunlap - 215-832-0775 / Fax: 215-832-0785 • sales@jewishexponent.com

Classified Advertising

Contact Beverly Aldorasi - 215-832-0749 / Fax: 215-832-0785 • classified@jewishexponent.com

Subscription Information

Contact Rose Houlne - 215-832-0756 / Fax: 215-832-0785 • subscriptions@jewishexponent.com

Jewish Exponent Website 

For General Website isues:  dhirsch@jewishexponent.com

For Website Registration issues: jhersz@jewishexponent.com

For Online Guide or Mazel-Tov items:  marketing@jewishexponent.com

For Online Calendar or Social-Media items: listings@jewishexponent.com

For Website Advertising issues: sales@jewishexponent.com

Production Department

Contact Jo Kukuka - 215-832-0718 / Fax: 215-569-2746 • production@jewishexponent.com

Editorial Department

Contact Delores Michaels - 215-832-0740 / Fax: 215-569-3389 • dmichaels@jewishexponent.com

For News & Tips: news@jewishexponent.com

For Letters: letters@jewishexponent.com

 

Staff Directory

Editorial Department

Lisa Hostein, Executive Editor - 215-832-0744 • lhostein@jewishexponent.com

Michael Elkin, Features Editor - 215-832-0735 • melkin@jewishexponent.com

Greg Salisbury, Arts/Culture Editor - 215-832-0797 • gsalisbury@jewishexponent.com

Deborah Hirsch, Director of Digital Media - 215-832-0737 • dhirsch@jewishexponent.com

Eric Berger, Staff Writer - 215-832-0742 • eberger@jewishexponent.com

Amishai Gottlieb, Multimedia Reporter - 215-832-0743 •  agottlieb@jewishexponent.com

Julia Elkin, Graphics Editor - 215-832-0747 • jelkin@jewishexponent.com

Grace Jones, Assistant Graphics Editor - 215-832-0729 • gjones@jewishexponent.com

Delores Michaels, Editorial Assistant - 215-832-0740 • dmichaels@jewishexponent.com

 

Business Department

David Alpher, Vice President / General Manager - 215-832-0720 •  dalpher@jewishexponent.com

Joshua Hersz, Director of Marketing - 215-832-0794 •  marketing@jewishexponent.com

Cheryl Lutts, Accounting Manager - 215-832-0727 • clutts@jewishexponent.com

Marie Malvoso, Finance Assistant - 215-832-0770 • malvosom@jewishexponent.com

 

Advertising Account Executives 

Colleen Dunlap, Sales & Marketing Coordinator - 215-832-0775  •  cdunlap@jewishexponent.com

Debbie Lusana, National Accounts - 215-832-0774  •  dlusana@jewishexponent.com

Taylor Mach, Center City and South Jersey - 215-832-0732  •  tmach@jewishexponent.com

Helene Rothman, Main Line - 215-832-0757  •  hrothman@jewishexponent.com

Sharon Schmuckler, MontgomeryCounty - 215-832-0753  •  sschmuckler@jewishexponent.com

Melissa E. Barrett, BucksCounty - 215-832-0755  •  mbarrett@jewishexponent.com

Bruce Wartell, NE Philadelphia and adjacent areas - 215-832-0731  •  bwartell@jewishexponent.com

Norma Kramer, Camps and Confirmations - 215-832-0702  •  nkramer@jewishexponent.com

Beverly Aldorasi, Classified Ad Manager - 215-832-0749 • classified@jewishexponent.com

Nick Staller - Classified Sales - 215-832-0750 • nstaller@jewishexponent.com

Vickie Farber, Classified Sales - 215-832-0716

 

Production Department

Josephine E. Kukuka, Production Director - 215-832-0718 • jkukuka@jewishexponent.com

Elizabeth Thompson, Traffic Manager - 215-832-0787 • lthompson@jewishexponent.com

Tery Lever, Production Control Manager - 215-832-0711 • tlever@jewishexponent.com

Salvatore Patrone, Pre Press Manager - 215-832-0768 • spatrone@jewishexponent.com

Joseph Kemp, Design Director - 215-832-0766 • kempj@jewishexponent.com

 

Federation

Sherrie R. Savett, President 

Alex Stroker, Publisher’s Representative 

 

Jewish Publishing Group

Daniel E. Bacine, Chairman 
Jay Minkoff, Vice Chairman 
Raymond Shapiro, Immediate Past Chairman 
Hilary Bayer
Judge Harold Berger
Bryna Berman
Gwen Borowsky
Andrew Cherry
Neil Cooper
Harris Devor
Bernard Dishler
Daniel Eisenstadt
Joel Freedman
Shira Goodman
Matthew Handel
Adam Laver
Michele Levin
Shari Odenheimer
Russell Paul
Jon Stevens

 

Advertisement

Sign up for our Newsletter

Advertisement