Thursday, September 29, 2016 Elul 26, 5776

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Jewish Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-09-29
E.g., 2016-09-29
Wed. Oct 5
10:00 AM-12:00 PM
If you want to vote in the upcoming general election on Tuesday, November 8, you’ll need to register no later than Tuesday, October 11. With that in mind, area residents who want to update their...
KleinLife
Sat. Oct 8
8:00 PM
Congregations of Shaare Shamayim welcome Single Jewish Professionals to join us on Saturday, October 8, 2016 at 8:00 pm for a haunted hayride at Winding Brook Farms (3014 Bristol Road, Warrington, PA...
Sun. Oct 9
10:00 AM
Rosh Hashanah and Yom Kippur are quickly approaching, and you can't break the fast without food! Join us as we help struggling families throughout the Philadelphia area start the New Year off on the...
Listed In: Social Services
Mon. Oct 10
6:30 PM
JEWISH ADOPTION AND FAMILY CARE OPTIONS Northeast Communities If you know of anyone in your community who are interested in learning about becoming a foster or adoptive parent please invite them to...
Listed In: Main Line
Mon. Oct 24
6:30 PM-8:00 PM
JEWISH ADOPTION AND FAMILY CARE OPTIONS Volunteer Training Nothing is more meaningful than helping a child who is all alone in this world as a result of abuse, neglect or abandonment. JAFCO invites...
Wed. Oct 26
8:30 AM-8:30 PM
To register for the Summit, please visit the registration page Summit Goal: To explore — with funders, federations, Jewish leaders and interfaith family engagement practitioners — the issues that...
Sun. Oct 30
2:30 PM-4:00 PM
JAFCO Jewish Adoption and Family Care Options STAR GROUP: Siblings Together Are Remarkable The JAFCO Sibling Support Group is a social recreational experience for awesome typical siblings of brothers...
Mon. Nov 7
6:30 PM
JEWISH ADOPTION AND FAMILY CARE OPTIONS Northeast Communities If you know of anyone in your community who are interested in learning about becoming a foster or adoptive parent please invite them to...
Listed In: Main Line
Sun. Nov 13
10:00 AM
Join us as we pack and deliver food from our warehouse to struggling families throughout the greater Philadelphia area. This wonderful, fun, opportunity is great for volunteers of all ages and...
Listed In: Social Services
Sun. Nov 20
2:30 PM-4:00 PM
JAFCO Jewish Adoption and Family Care Options STAR GROUP: Siblings Together Are Remarkable The JAFCO Sibling Support Group is a social recreational experience for awesome typical siblings of brothers...

Upgraded Events

Fri. Sep 30
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 7
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 14
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
12:45 PM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Thu. Oct 20
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:30 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Advertisement
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement