Thursday, September 3, 2015 Elul 19, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-09-03
E.g., 2015-09-03
Sat. Feb 13
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Feb 20
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Feb 27
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Mar 5
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Fri. Mar 11
7:30 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am welcomes Shabbat with a musical Shabbat service featuring the Beth Am T’efillah Band at 7:30 p.m. For more information call 215-886-8000.
Sat. Mar 12
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Mar 19
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Fri. Mar 25
7:00 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will celebrate March Anniversaries blessings at 7:30 p.m.with the Adult choir. For more information call 215-886-8000
Sat. Mar 26
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Apr 2
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Fri. Sep 4
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Tue. Sep 8
Upgraded Listing
Union for Reform Judaism - East District
7:30 PM-12:00 PM
Fri. Oct 16
Mah Jongg Tournament
Upgraded Listing
9:30 AM-4:15 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement