Friday, August 26, 2016 Av 22, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-08-26
E.g., 2016-08-26
Fri. Nov 18
6:00 PM
KABBALAT Shabbat Services beginning at 6:00 p.m. in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel, with Kiddush and Motzi to follow. For more inforamtion call 215-886-8000
Sat. Nov 19
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. Nov 19
5:30 PM
Temple Beth Torah School of Early Learning @ Old York Road Temple-Beth Am Havdallah “Tots-N-Torah” This month we begin at 5:30 p.m. in the auditorium for a short musical Habdallah service, birthday...
Fri. Nov 25
6:00 PM
KABBALAT Shabbat Services beginning at 6:00 p.m. in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel, with Kiddush and Motzi to follow. November Anniversaries will be honored. For more inforamtion call 215-886-8000
Sat. Nov 26
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Fri. Dec 2
7:30 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am welcomes Shabbat at 7:30 p.m. December Birthday's will be honored. For more information call 215-886-8000.
Sat. Dec 3
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Tue. Dec 6
7:00 PM-8:00 PM
This monthly contemplative evening service, which is open to all, weaves together prayer, song, meditation, and Torah study, drawing on elements of Ma'ariv and providing mourners the opportunity to...
Fri. Dec 9
7:30 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am welcomes Shabbat with a musical Shabbat service featuring the Beth Am T'filah band 7:30 p.m. For more information call 215-886-8000.
Sat. Dec 10
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee

Promoted Events

Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement