Saturday, August 2, 2014 Av 6, 5774

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-08-02
E.g., 2014-08-02
Thu. Sep 25
4:30 PM
Empty your pockets and fill your soul at this charming, family friendly tashlich service in Wall Park.
Fri. Sep 26
8:00 PM
Join us for Evening Shabbat Services at Keneseth Israel!
Sat. Sep 27
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sun. Sep 28
9:30 AM
Nosh on bagels and enjoy a discussion with the Brotherhood of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am at a 9:30 a.m. adult study session. No prior experience necessary Call 215-886-8000 for more information.
Fri. Oct 3
6:00 PM
Start Yom Kippor right at the Family Kol Nidre Service at Keneseth Israel. Guests welcome.
Sat. Oct 4
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Oct 4
2:00 PM
Atone on the holiest of holy days at Keneseth Israel. Guests welcome.
Fri. Oct 10
8:00 PM
Join us for Evening Shabbat Services at Keneseth Israel!
Sat. Oct 11
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Fri. Oct 17
7:00 PM
Join us for this contemporary worship service led by Cantor Amy Levy with special guests Ross M. Levy and the Levites!
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Wed. Sep 10
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:00 PM-8:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Subscribe to Jewish Exponent Email List

Sign up for our Newsletter

Advertisement