Tuesday, April 21, 2015 Iyyar 2, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-04-21
E.g., 2015-04-21
Sat. May 23
8:30 PM
Shavuot Night of Study: The Many Faces of Torah At Germantown Jewish Centre co-sponsored by Mishkan Shalom, P’nai Or, Reconstructionist Rabbinical College and Tikkun Olam Chavurah Saturday, May 23 at...
Sun. May 24
10:00 AM
The Confirmation class and the congregation will share a dairy meal at 12:15 p.m. following Shavuot Services. Reservations required for brunch. For more information call 215-886-8000.
Fri. May 29
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah (monthly musical) Service Please join us for this monthly joyful Friday night service (generally the 4 th Shabbat of the month), followed by a wine and cheese...
Sat. Jun 6
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Monthly Contemplative Service Saturday, May 2 at 10 AM Connect to the divine through music, breath & learning in a monthly minyan that includes chant, hand...
Fri. Jun 12
6:00 PM
Services are a special treat in the summer at Adath Israel. Come out for Kabbalat Shabbat, outdoors on the front lawn; service concludes with a delicious Dippin' Dots Oneg! Free and open to the...
Fri. Jun 26
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah (monthly musical) Service Please join us for this monthly joyful Friday night service (generally the 4 th Shabbat of the month), followed by a wine and cheese...
Sat. Jul 4
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Monthly Contemplative Service Saturday, July 4 at 10 AM Connect to the divine through music, breath & learning in a monthly minyan that includes chant, hand...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Tue. Apr 21
Upgraded Listing
5:30 PM-9:00 PM
Tue. Apr 21
Upgraded Listing
Jewish Federation of Greater Philadelphia
8:00 PM
Fri. Apr 24
Upgraded Listing
Har Zion Temple
6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sat. Apr 25
Upgraded Listing
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am
7:00 PM
Sat. Apr 25
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
8:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement

Advertisement