Wednesday, May 25, 2016 Iyyar 17, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-06-25
E.g., 2016-06-25
Fri. Jun 3
7:00 PM
Bar-B-Q and Service Under the Stars Friday, June 3 Please join Old York Road Temple - Beth Am with a 6:00 p.m. family barbeque dinner. Followed by a service Under the Stars, at 7:00 p.m. Bring your...
Sat. Jun 4
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Fri. Jun 10
6:30 PM-7:30 PM
Join us for a peaceful service of chanting, study and silence as we welcome Shabbat and put our busy week to rest. Rabbi Richard Hirsh will lead this service, which includes simple call-and-response...
Sat. Jun 11
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Jun 11
7:00 PM-6:00 AM
Join the Church of St. Martin-in-the-Fields, Tikkun Olam Chavurah, Peace Islands Institute, Germantown Jewish Centre, Masjidullah, Reconstructionist Rabbinical College, Germantown Mennonite Church...
Sat. Jun 18
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Jun 18
11:15 AM-12:00 PM
We are all on a path to healing… Jo in us for Prayer, Meditation & Song Why might you come to a Healing Service ? Deepen your prayer life & divine connection Seek support when facing life...
Fri. Jun 24
7:00 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will celebrate June Anniversaries blessings at 7:30 p.m.with the Adult choir. For more information call 215-886-8000
Sat. Jun 25
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion

Promoted Events

Thu. Jun 2
Marijuana Law and Ethics
Upgraded Listing
12:00 PM
Fri. Jul 1
“Flags and Liberty Heads” -  Copyright ©Peter Max 2016. All Rights Reserved.
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement