Wednesday, June 3, 2015 Sivan 16, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-06-03
E.g., 2015-06-03
Fri. Jun 12
8:00 PM
The Main Line Reform Temple Prime Timers group will celebrate its annual Shabbat and lead us in worship. Special guests Thelma Reese and Barbara Fleisher, authors of The New Senior Woman: Reinventing...
Fri. Jun 12
8:00 PM
Installation Shabbat Friday, June 12 8:00 p.m. Installation of new KI officers. Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel, 8339 Old York Road, Elkins Park, PA. For more information, call 215-887-8700.
Sat. Jun 13
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Fri. Jun 19
6:00 PM
Shabbat Picnic Dinner Friday, June 19 6:00 p.m. Outdoor Shabbat Services 8:00 p.m. Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel welcomes Shabbat with a family-friendly, outdoor picnic dinner and service...
Fri. Jun 19
7:30 PM
Old York Road Temple Beth–Am will install new officers at Erev Shabbat Service, at 7:30 p.m. For information call 215-886-8000.
Fri. Jun 19
8:00 PM
Join Ross M. Levy & the Levites as they guide the congregation through this upbeat, jazz infused, contemporary service. No need for your prayer books on this Shabbat, simply lift your eyes and...
Sat. Jun 20
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Fri. Jun 26
5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Pack a picnic dinner and join us for some Pre-Shabbat activities. Mandell Campus 7605 Old York Road Elkins Park, PA 19027 For more information, please contact: Danya Shapiro / 215.320.0401 dshapiro@...
Fri. Jun 26
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah (monthly musical) Service Please join us for this monthly joyful Friday night service (generally the 4 th Shabbat of the month), followed by a wine and cheese...
Fri. Jun 26
7:30 PM
Celebrate June Anniversaies.
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Thu. Jun 4
An Evening with Bret Stephens
Upgraded Listing
StandWithUs Philadelphia
7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Sun. Jun 7
Upgraded Listing
Interfaith Center of Greater Philadelphia
9:00 AM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement