Saturday, April 19, 2014 Nisan 19, 5774

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-04-19
E.g., 2014-04-19
Sat. May 10
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Thu. May 15
8:00 PM
"Waking Heart" A musical journey into prayer Thursday May 15 , 2014 8:00 pm P’nai Or Philadelphia 6757 Greene Street, Philadelphia, PA 19119 Join the musical prayer leaders of Nava Tehila, Jerusalem, ...
Sat. May 17
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. May 24
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Fri. May 30
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah Service Please join us for this monthly joyful Friday night service (generally the 4 th Shabbat of the month), followed by a wine and cheese oneg...
Sat. May 31
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Jun 7
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Jun 7
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Contemplative Service Saturday, June 7 at 10 AM Connect to the divine through music, breath & learning in a monthly minyan that includes chant, hand percussi...
Sat. Jun 14
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Jun 21
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Subscribe to Jewish Exponent Email List

Sign up for our Newsletter

Advertisement