Saturday, August 27, 2016 Av 23, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-08-27
E.g., 2016-08-27
Fri. Apr 14
7:30 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am welcomes Shabbat with a musical Shabbat service featuring the Beth Am T'filah band 7:30 p.m. For more information call 215-886-8000.
Sat. Apr 15
10:00 AM
Join us on the third Saturday of every month for a special Tot Shabbat. We begin at 10 o’clock am in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel for a short musical service, birthday celebrations, breakfast, and...
Fri. Apr 21
6:00 PM
KABBALAT Shabbat Service, Observing the Yahrzeit of Those Lost in the Holocaust beginning at 6:00 p.m. in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel, with Kiddush and Motzi to follow. For more inforamtion call 215...
Fri. Apr 28
7:30 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am welcomes Shabbat at 7:30 p.m. April Anniversaries will be honored. For more information call 215-886-8000.
Fri. May 19
7:00 PM
Brotherhood and Sisterhood Annual Shabbat Service! Join us at this special service. A special Oneg Shabbat will follow. 971 Old York Rd., Abington. For more information call: 215-886-8000
Fri. May 26
6:00 PM
KABBALAT Shabbat Services beginning at 6:00 p.m. in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel, with Kiddush and Motzi to follow. November Anniversaries will be honored. For more inforamtion call 215-886-8000
Fri. Jun 2
7:00 PM
Bar-B-Q and Service Under the Stars Friday, June 2 Please join Old York Road Temple - Beth Am with a 6:00 p.m. family barbeque dinner. Followed by a service Under the Stars, at 7:00 p.m. Bring your...
Fri. Jun 16
7:00 PM
Old York Road Temple Beth–Am will install new officers at Erev Shabbat Service, at 7:00 p.m. For information call 215-886-8000.
Fri. Jun 16
7:00 PM
Old York Road Temple Beth–Am will install new officers at Erev Shabbat Service, at 7:00 p.m. For information call 215-886-8000.

Promoted Events

Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement