Thursday, December 8, 2016 Kislev 8, 5777

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-12-08
E.g., 2016-12-08
Fri. Jan 13
7:30 PM
Please Join Old York Road Temple – Beth Am for a unique musical Shabbat service including Jewish and Black religious and cultural music in Honor of Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King. Call 215-886-8000
Sat. Jan 14
5:30 PM
Temple Beth Torah School of Early Learning @ Old York Road Temple-Beth Am Havdallah “Tots-N-Torah” This month we begin at 5:30 p.m. in the auditorium for a short musical Habdallah service, birthday...
Fri. Jan 20
6:00 PM
Join Rabbi Adam Zeff for the first Tot Shabbat of 2017 on Friday, January 20th at 6:00 PM for a lively half-hour service where puppets teach the week’s Torah portion. There will be stories and songs...
Fri. Jan 20
6:00 PM
KABBALAT Shabbat Services beginning at 6:00 p.m. in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel, with Kiddush and Motzi to follow. For more inforamtion call 215-886-8000
Fri. Jan 27
7:30 PM
Interfaith Shabbat Service & Anniversary Blessings Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will celebrate January anniversary blessings with the Adult Choir and the Unitarian Society of Germantown, at 7:30...
Fri. Feb 3
7:00 PM
Celebrate February birthdays!
Fri. Feb 17
6:00 PM
KABBALAT Shabbat Services beginning at 6:00 p.m. in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel, with Kiddush and Motzi to follow. For more inforamtion call 215-886-8000
Fri. Feb 24
7:30 PM
An inclusive congregation where individual differences are accommodated, accepted and appreciated and where all members of our synagogue community participate together, Old York Road Temple-Beth Am...
Fri. Mar 3
7:00 PM
Celebrate March birthdays!
Fri. Mar 10
7:30 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am welcomes Shabbat with a Persian musical Shabbat service featuring the Beth Am T'filah band 7:30 p.m. For more information call 215-886-8000.

Promoted Events

Sun. Dec 11
Therefore Choose Life- Mourning, Meaning, and Memeorialization
Upgraded Listing
Har Zion Temple
11:00 AM-12:30 PM
Mon. Jan 23
Upgraded Listing
Main Line Reform Temple
7:30 PM-9:30 PM
Wed. Feb 1
Upgraded Listing
Congregation Rodeph Shalom
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement