Saturday, August 27, 2016 Av 23, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-08-27
E.g., 2016-08-27
Fri. Oct 7
7:00 PM
Celebrate October birthdays!
Sat. Oct 22
10:00 AM
Join us on the third Saturday of every month for a special Tot Shabbat. We begin at 10 o’clock am in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel for a short musical service, birthday celebrations, breakfast, and...
Fri. Oct 28
7:30 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am welcomes Shabbat with a musical Shabbat service featuring the Beth Am Adult Choir 7:30 p.m. October Anniversaries will be honored. For more information call 215-886-8000.
Fri. Nov 4
7:00 PM
Celebrate November birthdays!
Fri. Nov 11
7:30 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am welcomes Shabbat with a musical Shabbat service featuring the Beth Am T'filah band 7:30 p.m. Veterans will be honored. For more information call 215-886-8000.
Sat. Nov 12
9:15 AM-12:00 PM
Rabbi Gershom Sizomu will join us on Shabbat morning for a D'Var Torah on the weekly Torah Portion. Following services will be a Shabbat Schmooze with Rabbi Sizomu about his journey as a Jew in...
Fri. Nov 18
6:00 PM
KABBALAT Shabbat Services beginning at 6:00 p.m. in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel, with Kiddush and Motzi to follow. For more inforamtion call 215-886-8000
Sat. Nov 19
5:30 PM
Temple Beth Torah School of Early Learning @ Old York Road Temple-Beth Am Havdallah “Tots-N-Torah” This month we begin at 5:30 p.m. in the auditorium for a short musical Habdallah service, birthday...
Fri. Nov 25
6:00 PM
KABBALAT Shabbat Services beginning at 6:00 p.m. in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel, with Kiddush and Motzi to follow. November Anniversaries will be honored. For more inforamtion call 215-886-8000
Fri. Dec 2
7:30 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am welcomes Shabbat at 7:30 p.m. December Birthday's will be honored. For more information call 215-886-8000.

Promoted Events

Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement