Sunday, February 14, 2016 AdarI 5, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-02-14
E.g., 2016-02-14
Sun. Feb 21
10:30 AM
Brunch and Learn Sunday February 21, 2016, 10:30 AM. Temple Beth Ami, 9201 Old Bustleton Avenue, Philadelphia, PA, 19115. Fish Brunch and Learn. Speaker is Congressman Brendan Boyle. Subject: The...
Listed In: Israel Philadelphia
Sun. Feb 28
3:00 PM-5:30 PM
The Philadelphia Jewish youth movements invites you to join us for Ein Zo Agada (It Is Not a Dream) workshop. The workshop will take place in the Jewish Federation building on Sunday February 28th (3...
Wed. Mar 30
8:00 PM-10:00 PM
$18.00 - $30.00 Doomed to Succeed is a clear picture of the complexities of the US-Israel relationship and the larger Middle East landscape. Ross, “comes neither to bury nor praise the...
Tue. Apr 5
7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Israeli dancing is back at the Y! Fun for all ages and levels of experience, with internationally renowned Israeli dancing maestro Don Schillinger (Rak-Dan) leading each evening. From classic to...
Tue. May 3
7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Israeli dancing is back at the Y! Fun for all ages and levels of experience, with internationally renowned Israeli dancing maestro Don Schillinger (Rak-Dan) leading each evening. From classic to...
Mon. Jun 6
6:30 PM
ORGANIZATION: AMIT Philadelphia Council/Shira Chapter EVENT: Mother-In-Israel Event DATE: Monday, June 6, 2016 TIME: 6:30 PM LOCATION: Private Home in Bala Cynwyd COST: $75 Brother/Sister In Israel $...
Sun. Jul 24
12:30 PM-2:30 PM
Free 8 Days In Israel For Women! Momentum Women's Trip To sign up, go to www.jwrp.org For more information, please go to: http://www.aishphila.com/2011/event.php?id=369
Sat. Aug 27
8:30 PM-11:30 PM
JNFuture Presents - Margate Meets Tel Aviv Open Bar - Hors D'oeuvres - Dancing Saturday, August 27, 2016 Lucy the Elephant 9200 Atlantic Ave. Margate City, NJ

Promoted Events

Mon. Feb 15
Upgraded Listing
Herbert D. Katz Center for Advanced Judaic Studies
7:30 PM
Tue. Feb 16
Upgraded Listing
Herbert D. Katz Center for Advanced Judaic Studies
5:00 PM
Thu. Feb 18
Upgraded Listing
Beth Sholom Congregation
7:30 PM
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement