Wednesday, September 28, 2016 Elul 25, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-09-28
E.g., 2016-09-28
Sun. Nov 20
10:00 AM
THREE FRIENDS. TWO WORLDS. ONE LIFE. ORIENTED follows the lives of three Palestinian friends exploring their national and sexual identity in Tel-Aviv. Khader is a Tel Aviv darling from a prominent...
Tue. Nov 22
6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Aish Philadelphia's Annual Community Gala Honoring: Jayne and Ronald Perilstein Bonnie and Jonathan Pontell Freda and Shmuel Grunberger Tuesday, November 22nd, 2016 6:30 pm Jack M. Barrack Hebrew...
Sun. Nov 27
7:00 PM
Library Film Series: A La Vie (2014) Thursday, October 27 7:00 p.m. Helen, Rose and Lili have survived the Holocaust and haven’t seen each other since the war ended. In 1960 they are reunited in...
Mon. Nov 28
7:00 PM
The monthly Photography Club of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will meet at 7 p.m. Photographers of all levels and skills are welcome. Call 215-886-8000.
Tue. Nov 29
6:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed. Nov 30
Glass Leadership Institute
6:00 PM
The Anti-Defamation League ’s Glass Leadership Institute (GLI) is a nationally recognized leadership development program designed to give a select group of young professionals an up-close and...
Wed. Nov 30
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Tue. Dec 6
StandWithUs, Israel Advocacy, Dr. Sherman Leis, Hilton Hotel,
5:30 PM-9:00 PM
Honoring Dr. Sherman N. Leis
Wed. Dec 7
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Dec 8
9:30 AM
We invite you to visit Perelman Jewish Day School and attend an Open House event at our Stern Center in Melrose Park. Please register for this event at www.pjds.org or by contacting Amy Warmflash,...

Promoted Events

Fri. Sep 30
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 7
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 14
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
12:45 PM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Thu. Oct 20
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:30 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement