Wednesday, November 25, 2015 Kislev 13, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-11-25
E.g., 2015-11-25
Wed. Dec 2
Gratz College Annual Chanukah Bazaar
9:00 AM-3:00 PM
The Gratz College Annual Chanukah Bazaar is back! A large and wonderful selection of gifts for everyone! All are welcome. For more information please contact Mindy Cohen at 215-635-7300 ext. 155 or...
Sun. Dec 6
12:45 PM-4:30 PM
Protecting Creation: A Jewish Response to Climate Change (Temple Adath Israel) Mishkan Shalom is a co-sponsor of this Jewish Federation/JCRC conference. Find full details on speakers and workshops on...
Sun. Dec 6
MAR-FJMC Man of the Year Dinner
5:00 PM
The Middle Atlantic Region - Federation of Jewish Men's Clubs (MAR-FJMC) annual Man of the Year Dinner honors club members for their distinguished service to their club, their synagogue and community...
Listed In: Montgomery County
Tue. Dec 8
9:45 AM
The Henrietta Szold group of Hadassah is holding their general meeting on Tuesday, December 8th at Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel. Old York Road and Township Line Road, Elkins Park, PA. The...
Sun. Jan 10
One Book One Jewish Community
3:00 PM-5:00 PM
Ninth Annual Kick-off Conversation and Book Signing featuring Lev Golinkin, author of A BACKPACK, A BEAR, AND EIGHT CRATES OF VODKA Sunday, January 10, 2016 / 29 Tevet 5776 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Gratz...
Sat. Jan 23
11:45 AM-1:00 PM
Congregations of Ner Zedek Lunch & Learn Tu B`Shevat & Shabbat Shira January 23, 2016 Following Shabbat Services For further information, please call the office 215 - 728 - 1155
Tue. Jan 26
11:30 AM
This by-invitation-only meeting is open to all current members of the Women's Philanthropy Board of the Jewish Federation of Greater Philadelphia.
Listed In: Women
Thu. Mar 3
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Estimated Attendance: 75
Thu. May 5
Holocaust Awareness Museum and Education Center
11:30 AM
On May 5, 2016 the Holocaust Awareness Museum and Education Center will have it's Annual Scholar's Luncheon at Philmont Country Club in Huntingdon Valley, PA at 11:30 am. Please join us as we welcome...
Thu. May 26
6:30 PM
The Sisterhood of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will close the season with a "Spring Supper". For more information call 215-886-8000.

Promoted Events

Tue. Dec 1
Upgraded Listing
Herbert D. Katz Center for Advanced Judaic Studies
7:00 PM
Sun. Jan 24
Tree Seedling
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM-12:45 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter