Sunday, August 30, 2015 Elul 15, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-08-30
E.g., 2015-08-30
Tue. Mar 8
7:00 PM
The Sisterhood of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will celebrate Rosh Chodesh. For information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Mar 9
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Mar 10
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Mon. Mar 14
8:00 AM
We invite you to visit Perelman Jewish Day School and attend an Open House Event at our Stern Center in Wynnewood. Please register for this event at www.pjds.org or by contacting Mindy Andelman,...
Listed In: Everyone Main Line
Wed. Mar 16
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Mar 17
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Mar 30
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Mar 31
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Apr 6
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Apr 7
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Mon. Aug 31
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:00 PM
Fri. Sep 4
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Tue. Sep 8
Upgraded Listing
Union for Reform Judaism - East District
7:30 PM-12:00 PM
Fri. Oct 16
Mah Jongg Tournament
Upgraded Listing
9:30 AM-4:15 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement