Sunday, August 28, 2016 Av 24, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-08-28
E.g., 2016-08-28
Thu. Feb 23
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Mar 1
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Mar 2
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Mar 8
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Mar 9
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Mar 15
Glass Leadership Institute
6:00 PM
The Anti-Defamation League ’s Glass Leadership Institute (GLI) is a nationally recognized leadership development program designed to give a select group of young professionals an up-close and...
Wed. Mar 15
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Mar 16
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Mar 22
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Mar 23
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.

Promoted Events

Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement