Tuesday, September 1, 2015 Elul 17, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-09-01
E.g., 2015-09-01
Wed. Feb 3
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Feb 4
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Feb 10
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Feb 11
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Feb 17
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Feb 18
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Feb 24
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Feb 25
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Mar 2
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Mar 3
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Fri. Sep 4
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Tue. Sep 8
Upgraded Listing
Union for Reform Judaism - East District
7:30 PM-12:00 PM
Fri. Oct 16
Mah Jongg Tournament
Upgraded Listing
9:30 AM-4:15 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement