Monday, June 27, 2016 Sivan 21, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-06-27
E.g., 2016-06-27
Wed. Oct 19
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Oct 20
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Oct 26
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Oct 27
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Nov 2
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Nov 3
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Nov 9
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Nov 10
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Nov 16
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Nov 17
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.

Promoted Events

Fri. Jul 1
“Flags and Liberty Heads” -  Copyright ©Peter Max 2016. All Rights Reserved.
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement