Tuesday, December 6, 2016 Kislev 6, 5777

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-12-06
E.g., 2016-12-06
Wed. Jun 14
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Jun 15
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Jun 21
Glass Leadership Institute
6:00 PM
The Anti-Defamation League ’s Glass Leadership Institute (GLI) is a nationally recognized leadership development program designed to give a select group of young professionals an up-close and...
Wed. Jun 21
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Jun 22
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Jun 28
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Jun 29
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Page

Promoted Events

Sun. Dec 11
Therefore Choose Life- Mourning, Meaning, and Memeorialization
Upgraded Listing
Har Zion Temple
11:00 AM-12:30 PM
Mon. Jan 23
Upgraded Listing
Main Line Reform Temple
7:30 PM-9:30 PM
Wed. Feb 1
Upgraded Listing
Congregation Rodeph Shalom
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement