Friday, December 9, 2016 Kislev 9, 5777

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-12-09
E.g., 2016-12-09
Thu. May 11
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Sun. May 14
Glass Leadership Institute
12:00 PM
The Anti-Defamation League ’s Glass Leadership Institute (GLI) is a nationally recognized leadership development program designed to give a select group of young professionals an up-close and...
Wed. May 17
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. May 18
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. May 24
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. May 25
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Jun 1
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Jun 7
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Jun 8
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Jun 14
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.

Promoted Events

Sun. Dec 11
Therefore Choose Life- Mourning, Meaning, and Memeorialization
Upgraded Listing
Har Zion Temple
11:00 AM-12:30 PM
Mon. Jan 23
Upgraded Listing
Main Line Reform Temple
7:30 PM-9:30 PM
Wed. Feb 1
Upgraded Listing
Congregation Rodeph Shalom
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Sun. Feb 5
Child selecting a tree seedling to take home
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement