Saturday, April 25, 2015 Iyyar 6, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-04-26
E.g., 2015-04-26
Thu. Apr 30
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Fri. May 1
9:00 AM-6:00 PM
SHS Playschool applications are available on our website ! Spots are still open in this excellent program, which features an age-appropriate curriculum emphasizing play, socialization skills, and...
Thu. May 7
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. May 14
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Sun. May 17
2:30 PM-3:30 PM
Whole Community Inclusion and the Philly Friendship Circle present a seminar open to all parents: Stress Management and Well-Being for parents raising children with special needs, featuring social...
Thu. May 21
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. May 28
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Jun 4
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Jun 11
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Jun 18
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Sat. Apr 25
Upgraded Listing
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am
7:00 PM
Sat. Apr 25
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
8:00 PM
Sun. Apr 26
Upgraded Listing
Har Zion Temple
10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Sun. Apr 26
Upgraded Listing
Edward H. Rosen Hillel at Temple University
11:00 AM-12:30 PM
Sun. Apr 26
Upgraded Listing
Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel
1:30 PM-4:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement