Saturday, September 24, 2016 Elul 21, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-09-24
E.g., 2016-09-24
Tue. Sep 27
11:00 AM
Join Marge Jacoby from Baederwood Pharmacy as she presents new and exciting items that will enhance aging.
Wed. Sep 28
11:00 AM
Teri Wassel from Montgomery County Health Department for a demonstration and tasting of healthful fruits and veggies.
Thu. Sep 29
10:15 AM
Amy Juarez from Associated Services for the Blind is back for her monthly program on the aging eye.
Thu. Sep 29
1:00 PM
Join the outreach team from Fox Chase Cancer Center to learn more about ovarian cancer, the warning signs and more.
Wed. Oct 5
11:00 AM
Do you like to act? Do you enjoy being entertained? Either way, join Rabbi Fred Davidow for a reenactment of the story of the Book of Jonah. Interactive, participatory, educational and lots of fun!
Wed. Oct 5
12:45 PM
Would you like to learn more about the music and liturgy concerning the High Holy Days, often times referred to as The Days of Awe? Join Hazzan Glantz in a meditative, contemplative and inspiring 45...
Thu. Oct 6
10:15 AM
Join Burt for interesting and lively discussion about current topics facing us today.
Wed. Oct 19
11:00 AM
Always timely and engaging, Allan will discuss hot topics in the press and in the world.
Thu. Oct 20
10:15 AM
Join Burt for interesting and lively discussion about current topics facing us today.

Promoted Events

Fri. Sep 30
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 7
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 14
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
12:45 PM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Thu. Oct 20
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:30 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement