Saturday, December 3, 2016 Kislev 3, 5777

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Jewish Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-12-03
E.g., 2016-12-03
Fri. May 26
6:00 PM
KABBALAT Shabbat Services beginning at 6:00 p.m. in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel, with Kiddush and Motzi to follow. November Anniversaries will be honored. For more inforamtion call 215-886-8000
Sat. May 27
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Thu. Jun 1
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Fri. Jun 2
7:00 PM
Bar-B-Q and Service Under the Stars Friday, June 2 Please join Old York Road Temple - Beth Am with a 6:00 p.m. family barbeque dinner. Followed by a service Under the Stars, at 7:00 p.m. Bring your...
Sat. Jun 3
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sun. Jun 4
10:00 AM
Join us as we pack and deliver food from our warehouse to struggling families throughout the greater Philadelphia area. This wonderful, fun, opportunity is great for volunteers of all ages and...
Listed In: Social Services
Mon. Jun 5
6:30 PM
JEWISH ADOPTION AND FAMILY CARE OPTIONS Northeast Communities If you know of anyone in your community who are interested in learning about becoming a foster or adoptive parent please invite them to...
Wed. Jun 7
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Jun 8
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Sat. Jun 10
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee

Upgraded Events

Mon. Jan 23
Upgraded Listing
Main Line Reform Temple
7:30 PM-9:30 PM
Wed. Feb 1
Upgraded Listing
Congregation Rodeph Shalom
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Advertisement
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement