Wednesday, February 10, 2016 AdarI 1, 5776

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Jewish Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-02-10
E.g., 2016-02-10
Thu. Jun 23
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Fri. Jun 24
7:00 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will celebrate June Anniversaries blessings at 7:30 p.m.with the Adult choir. For more information call 215-886-8000
Sat. Jun 25
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Mon. Jun 27
7:30 PM
The monthly Photography Club of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will meet at 7 p.m. Photographers of all levels and skills are welcome. Call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Jun 29
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Jun 30
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Sun. Jul 10
10:00 AM
Join us as we pack and deliver food from our warehouse to struggling families throughout the greater Philadelphia area. This wonderful, fun, opportunity is great for volunteers of all ages and...
Listed In: Social Services
Sun. Jul 10
1:00 PM
Come beat the heat and support the important work of the Holocaust Awareness Museum and Education Center! Performers include The Bobby Block Trio and Ross M. Levy. There will be food for sale, vendor...
Mon. Jul 11
6:30 PM
JEWISH ADOPTION AND FAMILY CARE OPTIONS Northeast Communities If you know of anyone in your community who are interested in learning about becoming a foster or adoptive parent please invite them to...
Listed In: Main Line
Sun. Jul 24
12:30 PM-2:30 PM
Free 8 Days In Israel For Women! Momentum Women's Trip To sign up, go to www.jwrp.org For more information, please go to: http://www.aishphila.com/2011/event.php?id=369

Upgraded Events

Mon. Feb 15
Upgraded Listing
Herbert D. Katz Center for Advanced Judaic Studies
7:30 PM
Tue. Feb 16
Upgraded Listing
Herbert D. Katz Center for Advanced Judaic Studies
5:00 PM
Advertisement
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement