Friday, August 28, 2015 Elul 13, 5775

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-08-28
E.g., 2015-08-28
Mon. May 23
7:30 PM
The monthly Photography Club of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will meet at 7 p.m. Photographers of all levels and skills are welcome. Call 215-886-8000.
Wed. May 25
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. May 26
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. May 26
6:30 PM
The Sisterhood of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will close the season with a "Spring Supper". For more information call 215-886-8000.
Fri. May 27
6:00 PM
Celebrate May Anniversaies
Sat. May 28
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Wed. Jun 1
11:30 AM
This by-invitation-only meeting is open to all current members of the Women's Philanthropy Board of the Jewish Federation of Greater Philadelphia. All information will be updated once details have...
Listed In: Women
Wed. Jun 1
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Jun 2
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Fri. Jun 3
7:00 PM
Bar-B-Q and Service Under the Stars Friday, June 3 Please join Old York Road Temple - Beth Am with a 6:00 p.m. family barbeque dinner. Followed by a service Under the Stars, at 7:00 p.m. Bring your...

Upgraded Events

Mon. Aug 31
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:00 PM
Fri. Sep 4
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Tue. Sep 8
Upgraded Listing
Union for Reform Judaism - East District
7:30 PM-12:00 PM
Fri. Oct 16
Mah Jongg Tournament
Upgraded Listing
9:30 AM-4:15 PM
Advertisement
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement